We promised it. Here it comes.

Artifacts‘, filmed by Breaking Schemes, is the new official videoclip taken from the second and title-track of our upcoming album.

“Artifacts are mementos of our past that transcend time and carnal fragility”.

The amazing work made by director Aurora Ovan couldn’t express in a better way what our song and our album are willing to leave in your mind. Go beyond the music. Follow our words and our harmonies, feel the inner meanings of this amazing piece of art.

Artifacts‘ will be worldwide released on May 27th by Sleaszy Rider Records and its tracklist will be the following:
01 Repentance
02 Artifacts
03 Gold
04 As candles we burn
05 Profiled
06 Unshared worlds
07 My Refuge
08 New dawn, new dusk
09 Teardrop 
10 Angry Animals
11 Savior – Alternative version
Artifacts‘ cover artwork was realised by the German award-winning artist Franziskus Pfleghart. The mastering process was made by Olaf Reitmeier at Gate Studios, Germany.