‘Unshared Worlds’ lyric video released

So the day has come! It is time to welcome you to the ‘Artifacts‘.

Unshared Worlds‘ is the first new song released from Overtures‘ fourth album and as usual nowadays, the first new tune comes with a lyric video.

So please, be our guests: take your time and follow the lyrics on your screen while listening to this brand new song released through our label Sleaszy Rider Records‘ youtube channel.

Stay tuned, ’cause in the next days a lot of huge news will be announced here.

We have a lot of upcoming shows, a videoclip to be released and some big surprises…and we suggest you not to miss them!


Artifacts‘ will be worldwide released on May 27th and its tracklist will be the following:

01 Repentance
02 Artifacts
03 Gold
04 As candles we burn
05 Profiled
07 My Refuge (feat. Paolo Campitelli on keyboards)
08 New dawn, new dusk
09 Teardrop (feat. Marco Pastorino & Caterina Piccolo on vocals, Paolo Campitelli on keyboards)
10 Angry Animals
11 Savior – Alternative version


Artifacts‘ cover artwork was realised by the German award-winning artist Franziskus Pfleghart.

The amazing and elegant lyric video for ‘Unshared World‘ has been realised by the Italian designer Alice Luna Zanel.