ARTIFACTS: Release date, tracklist and details of the new album!

We are proud to announce that the new album, ARTIFACTS, will be released on May 27th by our Greek label Sleaszy Rider Records.
After the huge success of the previous “Entering the Maze”, supported by two European tours with Threshold in 2013 and with Almah and Secret Sphere in 2012, the band reaches now its fourth chapter with an even more mature and personal sound.
The amazing cover artwork has been realised by the award winning German artist Franziskus Pfleghart. The mastering process has been once again made at Sasha & Miro Paeth‘s (Avantasia, Edguy, Kamelot, EpicaGate Studios, in particular by Olaf Reitmeier.
This is the tracklist of Artifacts:
01 Repentance
02 Artifacts
03 Gold
04 As candles we burn
05 Profiled
06 Unshared worlds
07 My Refuge (feat. Paolo Campitelli on keyboards)
08 New dawn, new dusk
09 Teardrop (feat. Marco Pastorino, Caterina Piccolo on vocals & Paolo Campitelli on keyboards)
10 Angry Animals
11 Savior – Alternative version
During the next weeks the band will release a new lyric video and a new videoclip, and the promotional live activity will start immediately after the release of the album.